top of page

Schedule changes

Atendance and make-up policy

All classes to be missed, including vacations, please fill out the required form. After submitting the form, you should receive a confirmation email. If you did not receive the confirmation email, please fill out the form again.

If you are missing a class due to illness, the "report absence" form must be filled out no later than 3:00 pm. If you are missing classes for personal reasons (doctor, vacation, holidays, etc.), the "report absence" form must be filled out no later than 48 hours beforehand. Submitting the absence form later than the specified time does not provide the option for makeup classes.

Requests for makeup classes can be made via WhatsApp or email; verbal requests by phone or in person will not be recorded. Classes are scheduled based on availability in the schedule and space availability. There are no refunds, credits, or extensions for unused makeup classes. If you schedule a makeup class but do not attend it, you cannot reschedule the makeup class. Makeup classes expire within 90 days from the date of absence. To use the makeup option, you must be registered for current classes.

If you plan to discontinue classes from the 1st of any month, the "unsubscribe from classes" form must be filled out no later than the 25th of the previous month.

Detailed rules for studio attendance, absence, and termination of classes are available here.

No refunds will be made after billing and payment have taken place.  

* Schedule, prices, and studio visitation rules are subject to change without prior notice.

bottom of page

top of page

Изменения в расписании

Если вам необходимо пропустить класс, перенести его или отписаться от занятий, пожалуйста, заполните необходимую форму. После заполнения формы вам на почту должно прийти подтверждение. Если вы не получили подтверждение на электронную почту, пожалуйста, заполните форму еще раз.

 

Если вы пропускаете занятия по болезни, форма "сообщить о пропуске" должна быть заполнена не позднее 3:00 pm. Если вы пропускаете занятия по личным причинам (врач, отпуск, каникулы и тд), форма "сообщить о пропуске" должна быть заполнена не позднее, чем за 48 часов. Заполнение формы о пропуске позднее указанного времени не дает опции на make up классы. 

 

Запросить make up классы можно по WhatsApp или электронной почте, устные обращения по телефону или лично не будут записываться. Классы назначаются, исходя из возможности расписания и наличия мест. За неиспользованные Make up классы возврат средств, кредит или продление не производится. Если вы назначили Make up класс, но не пришли на него, переназначить make up класс нельзя. Make up классы истекают в течение 90 (девяносто) дней с даты отсутствия. Чтобы воспользоваться опцией Make up необходимо быть зарегистрированным на текущие занятия. 

Если вы планируете отказаться от занятий с 1 числа любого месяца, форма "отказ от занятий" должна быть заполнена не позднее 25 числа предыдущего месяца. 

Детальные правила посещения студии, пропуска и прекращения занятий доступны здесь.

* Расписание, цены и правила посещения студии могут быть изменены без предварительного уведомления.

bottom of page